· 

「焙煎」情報!

コーヒー豆を焙煎しました☀️

「ブラジル、ガテマラの豆を焙煎しました」🎬

先程、ブラジル、ガテマラの豆を焙煎しました。焙煎したてのコーヒ☕️を飲んで見てください♬

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 3
  • #1

    Wendie Flore (水曜日, 01 2月 2017 20:57)


    I have fun with, cause I found exactly what I used to be having a look for. You've ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

  • #2

    Tasia Truss (日曜日, 05 2月 2017 09:50)


    Very nice article, just what I needed.

  • #3

    Lloyd Volk (月曜日, 06 2月 2017 07:21)


    What you composed was very logical. However, think on this, what if you added a little information? I mean, I don't want to tell you how to run your blog, but what if you added a post title to possibly get people's attention? I mean %BLOG_TITLE% is a little vanilla. You should look at Yahoo's front page and watch how they create post headlines to grab viewers to click. You might try adding a video or a picture or two to get readers interested about what you've got to say. Just my opinion, it would bring your website a little bit more interesting.

仲井の珈琲

〒562-0024 大阪府箕面市粟生新家1-11-17
072-729-4159