· 

一口メモ:コーヒーの国際機構

 世界のコーヒーの需要・供給バランスと、価格の安定、そしてコーヒー消費振興のために、生産国と消費国が協力して取り組むよう、1962年、国連本部において協定が取り交わされた。国際コーヒー協定という。この協定に基づいて、様々な問題を取りまとめるのが、国際コーヒー機構(略称 ICO)でありロンドンに本部がある。(UCC COFFEE MUSEUM GUIDEBOOKより)

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 3
  • #1

    Ulysses Calder (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 18:27)


    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing in your augment or even I fulfillment you get entry to persistently fast.

  • #2

    Eli Maurin (金曜日, 03 2月 2017 09:21)


    I think that everything posted made a ton of sense. But, what about this? suppose you were to write a awesome headline? I mean, I don't want to tell you how to run your blog, but what if you added something to maybe get folk's attention? I mean %BLOG_TITLE% is a little plain. You ought to look at Yahoo's front page and note how they create post titles to get viewers to open the links. You might try adding a video or a picture or two to grab people interested about everything've got to say. Just my opinion, it could make your blog a little bit more interesting.

  • #3

    Belle Miga (土曜日, 04 2月 2017 00:57)


    This is really interesting, You're a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I've shared your web site in my social networks!

仲井の珈琲

〒562-0024 大阪府箕面市粟生新家1-11-17
072-729-4159